Directories

View: All | Faculty | Staff

Namesort descending Department Title Email Phone
Paula Ascher Paula Ascher Instructional Services Distance Learning and Instructional Technology Coordinator pascher@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6035
Jim Austin Facilities Services Director of Facilities Services jaustin@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6070
Israel Ayala Israel Ayala Small Business Development Center Small Business Counseling Specialist iayala@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6125
Jorge Basilio-Rosales Jorge Basilio-Rosales Facilities Services Custodian jbasilio@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
James Beedie James Beedie Math Math Instructional Assistant jbeedie@cgcc.edu
Amanda Bernal Amanda Bernal Instructional Services Administrative Assistant for Instructional Services & Foundation abernal@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6111
Bill Bohn Bill Bohn Information Technology Services Chief Technology & Planning Officer bbohn@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6090
Tama Bolton Headshot Tama Bolton Student Outreach and Recruitment (SOAR) Coordinator of New Student Services tbolton@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6065
Ryan Brusco Ryan Brusco Advising and Career Services Academic Advisor rbrusco@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6066
Suzanne Burd Instructional Services Community Education Coordinator/EM-Tech Program Coordinator sburd@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6123
Rhianna Byrd Rhianna Byrd Student Services Student Services Support Specialist rbyrd@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6016
Peg Caliendo Advising and Career Services Special Projects Manager pcaliendo@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6024
Jennifer Christensen Headshot Jennifer Christensen Financial Aid Financial Aid Coordinator jchristensen@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6029
James Cloinger James Cloinger Student Services Student Services Support Specialist jcloinger@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8215
Teresa Beeks Teresa Cummings Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College Specialist II tcummings@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Shayna Dahl Shayna Dahl Advising and Career Services, Student Services Student Support Services Coordinator sdahl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6046
Danny Dehaze Danny Dehaze Information Technology Services Online Services Specialist ddehaze@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6097
Lisa Deswert Lisa Deswert Business Office Controller ldeswert@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6058
Marty Fiegenbaum Marty Fiegenbaum Business Office Accounting Specialist - Accounts Payable mfiegenbaum@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6053
Matt Fitzpatrick Matt Fitzpatrick Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College Pathways & Transition Advisor mfitzpatrick@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6042
Brian Fix Brian Fix Facilities Services Custodian bfix@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Adam Gietl Adam Gietl Information Technology Services Manager of Network Services agietl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6095
Michelle Cochran Michelle Gietl Advising and Career Services, Student Outreach and Recruitment (SOAR) Student Life Advisor mgietl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6027
Gail Gilliland Gail Gilliland Curriculum Office, Instructional Services, President's Office Curriculum and Assessment Administrative Assistant ggilliland@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6037
Jessica Griffin Conner Jessica Griffin Conner Student Services Student Services Support Specialist - Admissions & Enrollment jconner@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6014
Brian Gross Headshot Brian Gross Facilities Services Groundskeeper bgross@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Pam Hill Pam Hill Facilities Services Custodian phill@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Steph Hoppe Steph Hoppe Resource Development, Student Outreach and Recruitment (SOAR) Director of Foundation and Student Outreach shoppe@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6113
Nicole Hughes Nicole Hughes Student Services Student Services Support Specialist nhughes@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6017
Richard Jepson Information Technology Services ITS Computer Support Technician III rjepson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6096
Doris Jepson Doris Jepson Instructional Services, Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor/Director of Nursing and Health Occupations djepson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6140
Angela Johnston Angela Jones Instructional Services, Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing & Health Occupations Administrative Assistant ajones@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Courtney Judah Human Resources Director of Human Resources cjudah@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6151
Rosalie Kelly Rosalie Kelly Bookstore Bookstore Manager rkelly@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6063
Debra Kochis Headshot Debra Kochis Facilities Services Custodian dkochis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Athena Koerner Headshot Athena Koerner Facilities Services Facilities Services Support Specialist akoerner@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Mary Kramer Mary Kramer Career & Technical Education, Instructional Services, Math, Science Director of Career and Technical Education mkramer@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6033
Rick Leibowitz Rick Leibowitz Small Business Development Center Small Business Center Development Center Director rleibowitz@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6120
Susan Lewis Susan Lewis Arts & Humanities, Curriculum Office, Instructional Services Director of Curriculum & Assessment slewis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6047
Rosina Loera Rosina Loera Facilities Services Custodian rloera@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Mary Martin Mary Martin Instructional Services Executive Assistant to the Chief Academic Officer mmartin@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6031
Gabriela Martinez Mercier Gabriela Martinez Mercier Library Library Assistant III gmercier@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6087
Rose Mays Headshot Rose Mays Small Business Development Center SBDC Project Coordinator rmays@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6128
Caleb McLean Thumbnail Caleb McLean Facilities Services Custodian cmclean@cgcc.edu
Kristine Mier Headshot Kristine Mier Small Business Development Center SBDC Counselor kmier@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6124
Noemi Ochoa Noemi Ochoa Child Care Partners Early Childhood Specialist nochoa@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6134
Ino Olivan Ino Olivan Facilities Services Facilities Services Manager iolivan@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Nancey Patten Nancey Patten Child Care Partners Director of Childcare Resource & Referral npatten@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6130
Tiffany Prince Tiffany Prince President's Office Administrative Assistant to the President and Board of Education tprince@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6103
Doug Roland Doug Roland Facilities Services Custodian droland@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6071
Dawn Sallee-Justesen Dawn Sallee-Justesen Student Services Registrar djustesen@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6028
John Schoppert John Schoppert Instructional Services, Library Director of Library Services jschoppert@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6080
Kristen Slatt Kristen Slatt Child Care Partners Child Care Partners Administrative Assistant kslatt@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6135
Dan Spatz Dan Spatz Instructional Services Manager of Marketing & Community Outreach dspatz@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6034
Sid Spaulding Sid Spaulding Business Office Fund & Cost Accountant sspaulding@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6056
Eric Studebaker Eric Studebaker Student Services Chief Student Services Officer estudebaker@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6010
Kelly Sullivan Kelly Sullivan Advising and Career Services Academic Advisor kmsullivan@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6022
Mike Taphouse Advising and Career Services, Other CGCC Programs, Student Services Director of Advising and Career Services, Title IX Coordinator mtaphouse@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6026
Dr. Frank Toda Frank Toda President's Office President ftoda@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6103
Lori Ufford Lori Ufford Instructional Services Chief Academic Officer lufford@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6030
Sara Viemeister Sara Viemeister Financial Aid Director of Financial Aid financialaid@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6069
Ron Watrus Ron Watrus Information Technology Services, Library Computer Support Technician - Lab Aide rwatrus@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6084
Kelly Wiley Kelly Wiley Instructional Services Pre-College/ESOL & Literacy Program Instructional Assistant kwiley@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.8243
Ann Willis Headshot Ann Willis Human Resources Manager of Payroll & Benefits awillis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6153
Joyce Zrelak Joyce Zrelak Business Office Accounting Specialist - Accounts Receivable jzrelak@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6057