Mathematics Department

Contact

Mary Martin
Administrative Assistant to Chief Academic and Student Affairs Officer
mmartin@cgcc.edu, (541) 506-6031

Department Chair

John Evans

Classes

Course Name Credits
MTH 022 Measurements - DRAFT 1
MTH 030 Business Mathematics - DRAFT 4
MTH 093 Introduction to Graphing Calculators - DRAFT 1
MTH 095 Intermediate Algebra 4
MTH 105 Math in Society 4
MTH 111 College Algebra 5
MTH 112 Elementary Functions 5
MTH 20 Basic Math 4
MTH 20B Basic Math 4
MTH 243 Statistics I 5
MTH 244 Statistics II 5
MTH 251 Calculus I 5
MTH 252 Calculus II 5
MTH 253 Calculus III 5
MTH 60 Beginning Algebra I 4
MTH 65 Beginning Algebra II 4
MTH 98 Quantitative Math 4
Name Title Email Phone
Annette Byers Annette Byers Mathematics Instructor abyers@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000
Harvey Neuber Mathematics Instructor hneuber@cgcc.edu
John Evans John Evans Mathematics Instructor, Department Chair jevans@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6172
Pam Morse Patricia (Pam) Morse Mathematics Instructor pmorse@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000
Patrick Rawson Patrick Rawson Pre-College Programs Instructor prawson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000
Tina Graves Mathematics Instructor tgraves@cgcc.edu
William Hughitt William Hughitt Mathematics Instructor bhughitt@cgcc.edu
Dr. Abel Wolman Abel Wolman Mathematics Instructor awolman@cgcc.edu