Instructional Council

Contact

Mary Martin
Executive Assistant to the Chief Academic Officer
mmartin@cgcc.edu, (541) 506-6031


Instructional Council contributes to the quality of education at Columbia Gorge Community College as the deliberative group on instructional matters, making recommendations to the Chief Academic Officer on the planning, delivery, and assessment of instructional programs services.

2017 - 18

Meeting
Location
Agenda
Minutes
Jun 8, 2018 Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Agenda Minutes
May 11, 2018 The Dalles Campus Agenda Minutes
Apr 13, 2018 Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Agenda Minutes
Mar 9, 2018 The Dalles Campus Agenda Minutes
Feb 9, 2018 Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Agenda Minutes
Jan 12, 2018 The Dalles Campus Agenda Minutes
Dec 8, 2017 Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Agenda Minutes
Nov ?, 2017 The Dalles Campus Agenda Minutes
Oct 13, 2017 Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Agenda Minutes
Sept ? 2017 The Dalles Campus Agenda Minutes

Meeting Minutes Archive

2016 - 17

Meeting
Location
Agenda
Minutes
Sep 11, 2015 The Dalles Campus Agenda Minutes
Oct 9, 2015 Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Agenda Minutes
Nov 13, 2015 The Dalles Campus Agenda Minutes
Dec 11, 2015 Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Agenda Minutes
Jan 8, 2016 The Dalles Campus Agenda Minutes
Feb 12, 2016 Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Agenda Minutes
Mar 11, 2016 The Dalles Campus Agenda Minutes
Apr 8, 2016 Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Agenda Minutes
May 13, 2016 The Dalles Campus Agenda Minutes
Jun 10, 2016 Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Agenda Minutes

 

Namesort descending Title Email Phone
Paula Ascher Paula Ascher Distance Learning and Instructional Technology Coordinator pascher@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6035
Julie Belmore Julie Belmore Reading, English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) jbelmore@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Franceina Brackenbury Franceina Brackenbury Reading & Pre-College Instructor, Department Chair fbrackenbury@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6179
John Copp John Copp History, Political Science Instructor, Department Chair jcopp@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000
John Evans John Evans Mathematics Instructor, Department Chair jevans@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6172
Doris Jepson Doris Jepson Nursing Instructor/Director of Nursing and Health Occupations, Curriculum Committee Vice-Chair djepson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6140
Mary Kramer Mary Kramer Director of Career and Technical Education mkramer@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6033
Susan Lewis Susan Lewis Director of Curriculum & Assessment slewis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6047
Dan Ropek Dan Ropek Biology Instructor, Department Chair dropek@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6173
Lorie Saito Lorie Saito Nursing Instructor lsaito@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6146
Tim Schell Tim Schell Literature and Writing Instructor, Department Chair tschell@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6171
John Schoppert John Schoppert Director of Library Services jschoppert@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6080
Stephen Shwiff Stephen Shwiff History & Business Administration Instructor, Department Chair, Career and Technical Education Department, Co-Chair, Instructional Council sshwiff@cgcc.edu
Lori Ufford Lori Ufford Chief Academic Officer, Interim President lufford@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6030