Instructional Council

Instructional Council contributes to the quality of education at Columbia Gorge Community College as the deliberative group on instructional matters, making recommendations to the Chief Academic & Student Affairs Officer on the planning, delivery, and assessment of instructional programs services.

2015 - 16

Meeting
Location
Agenda
Minutes
Sep 11, 2015 The Dalles Campus Agenda Minutes
Oct 9, 2015 Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Agenda Minutes
Nov 13, 2015 The Dalles Campus Agenda Minutes
Dec 11, 2015 Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Agenda Minutes
Jan 8, 2016 The Dalles Campus Agenda Minutes
Feb 12, 2016 Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Agenda Minutes
Mar 11, 2016 The Dalles Campus Agenda Minutes
Apr 8, 2016 Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Agenda Minutes
May 13, 2016 The Dalles Campus Agenda Minutes
Jun 3, 2016 Hood River - Indian Creek Campus Agenda Minutes
Namesort descending Title Email Phone
Paula Ascher Paula Ascher Distance Learning and Instructional Technology Coordinator pascher@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6035
Julie Belmore Julie Belmore Reading, English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) jbelmore@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Franceina Brackenbury Franceina Brackenbury Reading & Pre-College Instructor, Department Chair fbrackenbury@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6179
John Copp John Copp History, Political Science Instructor, Department Chair jcopp@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000
John Evans John Evans Mathematics Instructor, Department Chair jevans@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6172
Doris Jepson Doris Jepson Nursing Instructor/Director of Nursing and Health Occupations djepson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6140
Joel Kabakov Joel Kabakov Music Instructor jkabakov@cgcc.edu
Mary Kramer Mary Kramer Director of Career and Technical Education mkramer@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6033
Diana Lee-Greene Diana Lee-Greene Medical Assisting Program Coordinator dgreene@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6164
Susan Lewis Susan Lewis Instructional Coordinator slewis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6047
Dan Ropek Dan Ropek Biology Instructor, Department chair dropek@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6173
Tim Schell Tim Schell Literature and Writing Instructor, Department Chair tschell@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6171
Lori Ufford Lori Ufford Chief Academic & Student Affairs Officer lufford@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6025
Grace Windsheimer Grace Windsheimer Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor gwindsheimer@cgcc.edu