Directories

View: All | Faculty | Staff

Namesort descending Department Title Email Phone
Dawn Agidius Dawn Agidius Nursing & Health Occupations Clinical Nursing Instructor dagidius@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6146
Byron Akita Science Karate Instructor bakita@cgcc.edu
Elizabeth Anderson Elizabeth Anderson Arts & Humanities Art (Drawing/Watercolor) Instructor elizabetha@gorge.net
Bunni Austin Bunni Austin Arts & Humanities Speech Instructor baustin@cgcc.edu
Diana Bailey Diana Bailey Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor dbailey@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6147
Amanda Bellus Amanda Bellus Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor abellus@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Julie Belmore Julie Belmore English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL), Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Reading, English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) jbelmore@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Cheryl Berger Cheryl Berger Career & Technical Education Business Administration Instructor cberger@cgcc.edu
Leslie Berry Leslie Berry Social Science Anthropology Instructor lberry@cgcc.edu
Melissa Bickle Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College Math Instructor mbickle@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Yukari Birkett Yukari Birkett English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL), Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Japanese Instructor ybirkett@cgcc.edu
Mercedes Bolton Mercedes Bolton Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor mbolton@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6148
Kristen Booth Kristen Booth Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Writing Instructor kbooth@cgcc.edu
Franceina Brackenbury Franceina Brackenbury Pre-College & Transfer Programs Reading & Pre-College Instructor, Department Chair fbrackenbury@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6179
Trampus Bringman Science Adult Fitness Instructor tbringman@cgcc.edu
Jack Brook Jack Brook Science Nutrition Instructor jbrook@cgcc.edu
Joyce Burkhart Nursing & Health Occupations Medical Terminology Instructor jburkhart@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Julie (Jules) Burton Julie (Jules) Burton Science Environmental Science Instructor jburton@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7163
Annette Byers Annette Byers Math Mathematics Instructor abyers@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7176
Keri Byers Keri Byers Career & Technical Education Early Childhood Education Instructor kbyers@cgcc.edu
Lucius Caldwell Lucius Caldwell Science Biology Instructor lcaldwell@cgcc.edu
Julie Cantrell Science Adult Fitness Instructor jcantrell@cgcc.edu
Andrew Carmicheal English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor acarmicheal@cgcc.edu
Richard Charles Richard Charles Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Spanish Instructor dcharles@cgcc.edu
Lois Colton Lois Colton English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor lcolton@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
John Copp John Copp Social Science History, Political Science Instructor, Department Chair jcopp@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7181
Lindsay Denney Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor lkeever@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Tony DePinto Nursing & Health Occupations Emergency Medical Services (EMS) Instructor tdepinto@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Heather Doyle Heather Doyle English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor hdoyle@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Tamara Eidler Nursing & Health Occupations Emergency Medical Services Lab Assistant teidler@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Jon Ellefson Jon Ellefson Nursing & Health Occupations Phlebotomy Instructor jellefson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Holli Elton Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Assistant Instructor helton@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Terry Emmons Terry Emmons Nursing & Health Occupations Medical Assisting Instructor temmons@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
John Evans John Evans Math Mathematics Instructor, Department Chair jevans@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6172
Alexandra (Sasha) Faizulaeva-Smith Alexandra (Sasha) Faizulaeva-Smith English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor afsmith@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Tess Fegel-Osborne Tess Fegel-Osborne Social Science Psychology Instructor tfegel@cgcc.edu
Carol Fisher Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Assistant Instructor cfisher@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Gretchen Gebhardt Gretchen Gebhardt Science Geology Instructor ggebhardt@cgcc.edu
Andrea Golts Andrea Golts Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language English, Writing Instructor andrea.golts@gmail.com
Tina Graves Math Mathematics Instructor tgraves@cgcc.edu
Eric Greene Eric Greene Career & Technical Education Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor egreene@cgcc.edu
Dan Hall Dan Hall Social Science Sociology Instructor dhall@cgcc.edu
Leigh Hancock Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Writing Instructor lhancock@cgcc.edu
Jennifer Hanlon-Wilde Jennifer Hanlon-Wilde Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Writing Instructor jwilde@cgcc.edu
Janette Stanley Janette Harrington Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College Instructor jharrington@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Rachel Harry Arts & Humanities Theatre Arts Instructor rharry@cgcc.edu (541) 386-4500, ext.4612
Maureen Harter Maureen Harter Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor mharter@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6145
Patrick Hawke Career & Technical Education Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor phawke@cgcc.edu
Darlene Hayes Darlene Hayes Nursing & Health Occupations Medical Assistant Instructor dhayes@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Rita Hendershot Rita Hendershot Career & Technical Education Early Childhood Education Instructor rhendershot@cgcc.edu
PK Hoffman P. K. Hoffman Arts & Humanities Art Instructor (Ceramics/Sculpture) phoffman@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7036
Andrew Hughes Science Health Instructor ahughes@cgcc.edu
William Hughitt William Hughitt Math Mathematics Instructor bhughitt@cgcc.edu
Linda Hughitt Linda Hughitt Career & Technical Education Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor lhughitt@cgcc.edu
Ronda Hull Ronda Hull Career & Technical Education Early Childhood Education Instructor rhull@cgcc.edu
Silvia Huszar Silvia Huszar Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Spanish Instructor shuszar@cgcc.edu
Manuel Irusta Manuel Irusta Nursing & Health Occupations Emergency Medical Services Instructor mirusta@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Mary (Katy) Jablonski Mary (Katy) Jablonski Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre College Reading & Writing mjablonski@cgcc.edu
Linnea Jaeger Linnea Jaeger English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor ljaeger@cgcc.edu
Doris Jepson Doris Jepson Instructional Services, Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor/Director of Nursing and Health Occupations djepson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6140
Gwen Johnston Gwen Johnston Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor gjohnston@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6143
Carol Jordan Career & Technical Education Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor caroljordan@cgcc.edu
Joel Kabakov Joel Kabakov Arts & Humanities Music Instructor jkabakov@cgcc.edu
Jenn Kamrar Pre-College & Transfer Programs, Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Developmental Education Instructor jkamrar@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6183
Kristen Kane Social Science Academic Assessment Coordinator, Psychology Instructor kkane@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6036
Tom Kaser Tom Kaser Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language English/Writing Instructor tkaser@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6180
Emily Kohner Emily Kohner Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College Writing Instructor ekohner@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Robert Kovacich Robert Kovacich Science Chemistry Instructor rkovacich@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6174
Dr. M. J. (Zip) Krummel M. J. (Zip) Krummel Social Science Psychology Instructor zkrummel@cgcc.edu
Luise Langheinrich Career & Technical Education Business Administration Instructor llanghei@cgcc.edu
Diana Lee-Greene Diana Lee-Greene Nursing & Health Occupations Medical Assisting Program Coordinator dgreene@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6164
Chad Leeson Science Adult Fitness Instructor cleeson@cgcc.edu
Tom Lieurance Tom Lieurance Career & Technical Education Renewable Energy Technology Instructor tlieurance@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6175
Griselda Manzo De Garcia Griselda Manzo De Garcia Nursing Instructor ggarcia@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Bill Marsh Career & Technical Education Renewable Energy Technology Instructor bmarsh@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6181
Dave Mason Dave Mason Social Science Psychology Instructor dmason@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7120
Brook Maurer Brook Maurer Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College and Career Guidance Instructor bmaurer@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6178
Dr. Kevin McCabe Kevin McCabe Science Biology Instructor kmccabe@cgcc.edu
Clay McCrea Clay McCrea Nursing & Health Occupations Emergency Medical Technology Instructor cmccrea@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Laura McMullen Science Science Instructor lmcmullen@cgcc.edu
Abby Merickel Abby Merickel Arts & Humanities, Pre-College & Transfer Programs Art & Reading Instructor americkel@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Karren Middleton Karren Middleton Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor, CNA program kmiddleton@cgcc.edu
Emilie Miller Emilie Miller Science Biology Instructor emiller@cgcc.edu
Pam Morse Patricia (Pam) Morse Math Mathematics Instructor pmorse@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7049
Harvey Neuber Math Mathematics Instructor hneuber@cgcc.edu
Jennifer Newcomer Nursing & Health Occupations Medical Assisting Instructor jnewcomer@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Dr. Bill Noonan Bill Noonan Arts & Humanities Philosophy Instructor wnoonan@cgcc.edu (541) 296-8185
Theresa North Theresa North English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Instructor tnorth@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Nan Noteboom Nan Noteboom Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language English and Writing Instructor nnoteboom@cgcc.edu
Siri Olson Siri Olson Career & Technical Education Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor solson@cgcc.edu
Miriam Pentz Miriam Pentz Nursing & Health Occupations Medical Assisting Instructor mpentz@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Jim Pytel Jim Pytel Career & Technical Education Renewable Energy Technology Instructor jpytel@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7157
Erinn Quinn Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor equinn@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Chauna Ramsey Chauna Ramsey Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Writing Instructor cramsey@cgcc.edu
Patrick Rawson Patrick Rawson Pre-College & Transfer Programs Pre-College Programs Instructor prawson@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.8241
Shannon Red Cloud Shannon Red Cloud Science Yoga Instructor sredcloud@cgcc.edu
Pam Ritzenthaler Pam Ritzenthaler Career & Technical Education Business Administration Instructor pritzenthaler@cgcc.edu
Dan Ropek Dan Ropek Science Biology Instructor, Department chair dropek@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6173
Lorie Saito Lorie Saito Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor lsaito@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6146
Tim Schacher Career & Technical Education Welding Instructor tschacher@cgcc.edu
Tim Schell Tim Schell Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Literature and Writing Instructor, Department Chair tschell@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6171
Patricia Schluter Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Assistant Instructor pschluter@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Donald Schmidt Career & Technical Education Welding Instructor dschmidt@cgcc.edu
Seri Schutt Seri Schutt Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor sschutt@cgcc.edu
A. Lynette Shere Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor lshere@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Stephen Shwiff Stephen Shwiff Career & Technical Education, Social Science History & Business Administration Instructor, Curriculum Committee Chair, Department Chair sshwiff@cgcc.edu
Jennifer Stager Jennifer Stager Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor jstager@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6163
Mark Steighner Arts & Humanities Music Instructor msteighner@cgcc.edu
Scott Stein Scott Stein Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language English & Writing Instructor sstein@cgcc.edu
Jeff Stewart Jeff Stewart Arts & Humanities Art Instructor jstewart@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7036
Dr. Robert Surton Robert Surton Computer Science Computer Science Instructor rsurton@cgcc.edu (541) 308-8216
Mike Taphouse Advising and Career Services, Other CGCC Programs, Student Services Director of Advising and Career Services mtaphouse@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6026
Kristie Towell Kristie Towell Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language English & Writing Instructor ktowell@cgcc.edu (541) 806-1295
Lori Ufford Lori Ufford Instructional Services, Student Services Chief Academic & Student Affairs Officer lufford@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6025
Diane Uto Diane Uto Arts & Humanities Communications Instructor duto@cgcc.edu
Marcus Van Laar Nursing & Health Occupations Emergency Medical Services Instructor mvanlaar@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
David Wagenblast David Wagenblast Social Science Economics Instructor dwagenblast@cgcc.edu
Andrea Ware Career & Technical Education, Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor / Writing & Literature aware@cgcc.edu
Jessica Webb Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor jwebb@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Amanda Webster Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language English, Writing Instructor mwebster@cgcc.edu
Lori White Lori White Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor lwhite@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6141
Grace Windsheimer Grace Windsheimer Career & Technical Education Computer Applications/Office Systems Instructor gwindsheimer@cgcc.edu
Dr. Abel Wolman Abel Wolman Math Mathematics Instructor awolman@cgcc.edu
Luis Ziegner Luis Ziegner English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) English for Speakers of Other Languages Instructor lziegner@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041