Department Chairs

Namesort ascending Department Title Email Phone
Stephen Shwiff Stephen Shwiff Career & Technical Education, Social Science History & Business Administration Instructor, Department Chair, Career and Technical Education Department, Co-Chair, Instructional Council
Tim Schell Tim Schell Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Literature and Writing Instructor, Department Chair (541) 506-6171
Lorie Saito Lorie Saito Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor (541) 506-6146
Dan Ropek Dan Ropek Science Biology Instructor, Department Chair (541) 506-6173
Susan Lewis Susan Lewis Arts & Humanities, Curriculum Office, Instructional Services Director of Curriculum & Assessment (541) 506-6047
John Evans John Evans Math Mathematics Instructor, Department Chair (541) 506-6172
John Copp John Copp Social Science History, Political Science Instructor, Department Chair (541) 506-6000, ext.7181
Franceina Brackenbury Franceina Brackenbury Pre-College & Transfer Programs Reading & Pre-College Instructor, Department Chair (541) 506-6179
Julie Belmore Julie Belmore English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL), Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Reading, English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) (541) 506-6041