Department Chairs

Namesort descending Department Title Email Phone
Julie Belmore Julie Belmore English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL), Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Reading, English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) jbelmore@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6041
Franceina Brackenbury Franceina Brackenbury Pre-College & Transfer Programs Reading & Pre-College Instructor, Department Chair fbrackenbury@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6179
John Copp John Copp Social Science History, Political Science Instructor, Department Chair jcopp@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6000, ext.7181
John Evans John Evans Math Mathematics Instructor, Department Chair jevans@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6172
Susan Lewis Susan Lewis Arts & Humanities, Curriculum Office, Instructional Services Director of Curriculum & Assessment slewis@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6047
Dan Ropek Dan Ropek Science Biology Instructor, Department Chair dropek@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6173
Lorie Saito Lorie Saito Nursing & Health Occupations Nursing Instructor lsaito@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6146
Tim Schell Tim Schell Writing, Literature, & Foreign Language Literature and Writing Instructor, Department Chair tschell@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6171
Stephen Shwiff Stephen Shwiff Career & Technical Education, Social Science History & Business Administration Instructor, Department Chair, Career and Technical Education Department, Co-Chair, Instructional Council sshwiff@cgcc.edu