Advising Staff

Advisors assist students with course planning, program and career research, and transfer to other colleges, universities and training programs.

Namesort descending Title Email Phone
Tama Bolton Academic Advisor tbolton@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6065
Ryan Brusco Ryan Brusco Academic Advisor rbrusco@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6066
Peg Caliendo Special Projects Manager pcaliendo@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6024
Shayna Dahl Shayna Dahl Advisor, Disability Resources, PASS sdahl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6046
Michelle Cochran Michelle Gietl Student Life Advisor mgietl@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6027
Elaine Powrie Career Pathways Career Coach epowrie@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6064
Kelly Sullivan Kelly Sullivan Academic Advisor kmsullivan@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6022
Mike Taphouse Director of Advising and Career Services, Title IX Coordinator mtaphouse@cgcc.edu (541) 506-6026