Academic Calendar

Fall 2016

Tuesday, May 31
Fall Term Registration Begins
Monday, September 5
Labor Day Holiday (College Closed)
Monday, September 26
Fall Term Classes Begin
Monday, October 3
Late fees begin for Fall Term
Friday, November 11
Veterans Day Holiday (College Closed)
Thursday, November 24
Thanksgiving Holiday (College Closed)
Friday, November 25
Thanksgiving Holiday (College Closed)
Sunday, December 18
Fall term ends
Monday, December 19
Wednesday, December 21
Fall Term Grades Available Online
Friday, December 23
Winter Holidays (College Closed)
Monday, December 26
Winter Holidays (College Closed)
Tuesday, December 27
Winter Holidays (College Closed)

Winter 2017

Monday, November 28
Winter Term Registration Begins
Monday, January 2
New Year’s Holiday (College Closed)
Monday, January 9
Winter Term Classes Begin
Monday, January 16
Late fees begin for Winter Term
Monday, January 16
Martin Luther King Holiday (College Closed)
Sunday, March 26
Winter Term Ends
Monday, March 27
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 29
Winter Term Grades Available Online

Spring 2017

Monday, March 6
Spring Term Registration Begins
Saturday, April 1
Community College Month
Monday, April 3
Spring Term Classes Begin
Sunday, April 9
Late fees begin for Spring Term
Monday, April 10
Late fees begin for Spring Term
Monday, May 29
Memorial Day Holiday (College Closed)
Friday, June 16
Sunday, June 18
Spring Term Ends
Wednesday, June 21
Spring Term Grades Available Online