Academic Calendar

Spring 2017

Monday, March 6
Spring Term Registration Begins
Saturday, April 1
Community College Month
Monday, April 3
Spring Term Classes Begin
Sunday, April 9
Late fees begin for Spring Term
Monday, April 10
Late fees begin for Spring Term
Monday, May 29
Memorial Day Holiday (College Closed)
Friday, June 16
Sunday, June 18
Spring Term Ends
Wednesday, June 21
Spring Term Grades Available Online

Summer 2017

Tuesday, May 30
Summer Term Registration Begins
Monday, June 26
Summer Term Classes Begin
Monday, July 3
Late fees begin for Summer Term
Tuesday, July 4
Independence Day Holiday (College Closed)
Sunday, September 10
Summer term ends
Monday, September 11
Wednesday, September 13
Summer Term Grades Available Online

Fall 2017

Tuesday, May 30
Fall Term Registration Begins
Monday, September 4
Labor Day Holiday (College Closed)
Monday, September 25
Fall Term Classes Begin
Monday, October 2
Late fees begin for Fall Term
Friday, November 10
Veterans Day Holiday (College Closed)
Wednesday, November 22
Thanksgiving Holiday (College Closed)
Sunday, December 17
Fall term ends
Monday, December 18
Wednesday, December 20
Fall Term Grades Available Online
Friday, December 22
Winter Holidays (College Closed)