Academic Calendar

Winter 2018

Monday, November 27
Winter Term Registration Begins
Monday, January 1
New Year’s Holiday (College Closed)
Monday, January 8
Winter Term Classes Begin
Monday, January 15
Late fees begin for Winter Term
Monday, January 15
Martin Luther King Holiday (College Closed)
Sunday, March 25
Winter Term Ends
Monday, March 26
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 28
Winter Term Grades Available Online

Spring 2018

Monday, March 5
Spring Term Registration Begins
Sunday, April 1
Community College Month
Monday, April 2
Spring Term Classes Begin
Monday, May 28
Memorial Day Holiday (College Closed)
Wednesday, June 6
Friday, June 15
Sunday, June 17
Spring Term Ends
Wednesday, June 20
Spring Term Grades Available Online