Home > Instructional Services > Instructional Services

Instructional Services Team

 

Brian Greene

Interim Chief Academic Officer

bgreene@cgcc.cc.or.us

541-506-6080

Char Lavender

Administrative Assistant to the Chief Academic Officer

clavender@cgcc.cc.or.us

541-506-6031

Jensi Smith

Instructional Services Administrative Assistant

jsmith@cgcc.cc.or.us

541-506-6034

Dave Mason

Director of Transfer and Pre-College Programs

dmason@cgcc.cc.or.us

541-506-6040

Jean Ewald
Administrative Assistant, Pre-College Programs

jewald@cgcc.cc.or.us

541-506-6041

Mary Kramer

Director of Career & Technical Education

mkramer@cgcc.cc.or.us

541-506-6033

Suzanne Burd

Adult Continuing Education and Contracted Training Coordinator

sburd@cgcc.cc.or.us

541-506-6123

Paula Ascher
Distance Learning and Instructional Technology Coordinator

541-506-6035

Blog

Podcast feed

 

Susan Lewis

Instructional Coordinator

slewis@cgcc.cc.or.us

541-506-6047

Doris Jepson

Director of Nursing and Health Occupations

djepson@cgcc.cc.or.us

541-506-6140
 

Angela Johnston

Nursing Administrative Assistant

ajohnston@cgcc.cc.or.us

541-506-6141
© 2010 Columbia Gorge Community College. All rights reserved.
Website feedback ~ archive